Contact Us

Address
U Chu Liang Bldg., 17th Fl., Zone B,
968 Rama IV Rd., Silom, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND
662 632 4270     662 632 4022

Business Intelligence
Chanchai Pongsanan
Chanchai.Pongsanan@dxglobal.com
662 632 4270 #271
Warisa Sulaiman
Warisa.Sulaiman@dxglobal.com
662 632 4270 #115

Support DServe
Siwaporn Boriboonthanarak
Siwaporn.Boriboonthanarak@dxglobal.com
662 632 4270 #422

Media Planning
Keerati Anurakpradorn
Keerati.Anurakpradorn@dx360.co
662 632 4270 #236

Media Buying
Budsara Pachtongtae
Budsara.Pachtongtae@dxglobal.com
662 632 4270 #718

Career Opportunities
Thirawat Issariyakamol
Thirawat.Issariyakamol@dentsuaegis.com
662 632 4020 #231